The Financial Management Advisory Committee met on Wednesday, November 6, 2019. The following attended:

NAME	DEPARTMENT/DIVISION
Jocelyn Oligschlaeger	OA - Accounting
Jennifer Wilbers	DPS – DO
Tracy Farris	DNR
Dee Cook	MDC
Donnetta Iven	MVC
Courtney Stalter	OA - Purchasing
Karen Boeger	OA - Purchasing
Joel MccNutt	MoDot
Tom Veasman	MoDot
Pam Sandbothe	DHSS
Christina Wilkerson	MoDot
Nancy Holtschneider	DOR
Melisa Rohrbach	DOC
Kerry Branch	DMH
Stacey Hirst	DED
Sherry Reeves	DED
Julie Keilholz	DED
Lindsay Sanders	DED
Brian Dowden	OSCA
Michelle Mealy	Lottery
Robin Burkhart	DESE
Audrey Cunningham	DOLIR
Kim Spraggs	SAO
Libbie Farrell	OA - Accounting
Sylvia Bonner	OA - GS
Lynne Kempker	OA - FMDC
Theresa McDonald	DSS
Britni Buechter	OA - Accounting
Sara Hagenhoff	DESE - VR
Jeff Barlow	DHEWD
Pam Victor	DHEWD

MISSOURI FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

8:30 A.M.

November 6, 2019

Room 494, HST

MINUTES

Presentations:

- HB 1088 Purchasing Changes Karen Boeger, OA Purchasing
 - New Chapter 34 changes
 - Discussed Department Procurement Authority Delegation
 - Discussed Rules that have been updated
 - Highlighted updates to the Procurement Manual & Contract Mgmt Guide
 - Provided information on upcoming training to be provided.

Status Reports

- OA Accounting
 - Reminder about agencies being billed for W-2s.
- State Auditor's Office
 - Single Audits are underway
 - o CAFR audit is underway

Next Meeting: January 15, 2020, 8:30am, HST Building Room 750