FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE MINUTES

May 2, 2018

The Financial Management Advisory Committee met on Wednesday, May 2, 2018. The following attended:

NAME	DEPARTMENT/DIVISION
Dee Cook	MDC
Nicole Hackmann	STO
Jennifer Wilbers	MGC
Tracy Farris	DNR
Lori Hughs	SOS
Michelle Mealy	Lottery
Bonnie Steenburgen	OA
Renee Godsey	DHSS
Audrey Cunningham	DOLIR
Vickie Akin	OA-FMDC
Gina Verslues	OA - BP
Kim Sandbothe	DIFP-Finance
Alan Clements	MDA
Libbie Farrell	OA - Acct
Susan Pulliam	DOC
Melisa Rohrbach	DOC
Sherry Hess	DIFP - PR
Kerry Branch	DHE
Nancy Holtschneider	DOR
Josh Allen	SAO
Karen Boeger	OA-Purchasing
Marianne Mills	OA - BP
Garrett Pitts	Senate
Christy Falter	Senate
Arlan Holmes	OA - ITSD
Tara Dampf	OA - ITSD
Julie Keilholz	DED
Arlene Boessen	AGO
Amy Blankenship	MoDOT
Robin Burkhart	DESE
Therese McDonald	DSS

MISSOURI FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

8:30 A.M.

May 2, 2018

Room 500, HST Building

MINUTES

Presentations:

- Workavia Jessi Prater and Krista Porter OA Accounting
 - o CAFR Software Demo

Status Reports

- STO
 - o User in STO system which have inactive IDs will purge
 - o If a vendor changes their name on a check, these checks will be rejected
 - Cannot use state issued checks to do online bill pay. The check has to clear as a check.
- OA Accounting
 - Checks are clearing before the check dates. If this continues agencies will not allowed to be able to pick up checks until the check date.
- OA Purchasing
 - Committee members to complete procurement plan by mid-June
- OA ITSD
 - Cost Allocation Plans will be sent out by the end of the month.

Next Meeting: July 11, 2018; 8:30 – 10:00, Room 500 HST Building