FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE MINUTES January 13, 2015

The Financial Management Advisory Committee met on Tuesday, January 13, 2015. The following attended:

NAME	DEPARTMENT/DIVISION
Donna Stovall	MSHP
Darrell Taube	MSHP
Debbie Burnette	DHE
Ashley Thomas	DIFP-PR
Darcie Rehagen	DIRP-PR
Julie Miller	MVC
Pam Sandbothe	DESE-VR
Renee Godsey	DHSS
Carol Willhite	DPS
Nancy Holtschneider	DOR
Andrea Beck	DESE
Cindy Luebbering	DNR
Brent Miller	MSHP
Alan Clements	MDA
Theresa McDonald	DSS
Carol Newgard	SAO
Lenard Lenger	MDOC
Debbie Crossnoe	OA/ITSD
Lori Hughes	SOS
Jason Drace	DED
Julie Keilholz	DED
Stacey Hirst	DED
Christina Wilkerson	MoDot
Robyn Vogt	SAO
Debbie Davis	Credit Union
Kim Sandbothe	DIFP-Finance
Melissa Blankenship	Lottery
Stacey Jacobs	STC
Brian Dowden	OSCA
Cyndi Voss	Conservation
Dwayne Rasmussen	OA/Acctg

MISSOURI FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

8:30 A.M.

January 13, 2015

Room 500, HST Building

MINUTES

Presentations:

Karen Boeger with OA Purchasing gave an update to the changes to her office.

Status Reports

- State Treasurer's Office No report
- OA/Budget and Planning No report
- OA/Accounting No report
- OA/DPMM Nothing more
- State Auditor's Office No report

Next Meeting – March 4, 2015, 8:30 – 10:00, HST Bldg., Room 500